View Park Map
Contact Header
Contact Us


2051 Timberman Road, Hamilton, OH 45013
Office Hours Monday -Friday , 9:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone: 513.867.5835   Fax: 513.867.5954

Emergency- Immediate Threat to Life and/or Property- Dial 911

Non-Emergency Dispatch of Ranger: Call Butler County Sheriff at 513.785.1300

After Hours Non-Emergency Chief Ranger:         dbower@yourmetroparks.net
After Hours Non-Emergency Maintenance Issues:         tcarpenter@YourMetroParks.net

Click here to sign up for email updates

General Information, Reservations and Accounting
General Email AddressInfo@YourMetroParks.net
Tracy Braun, Sr. Manager of Financial & Visitor Servicestbraun@YourMetroParks.net
Tara Love, Human Resource Specialisttlove@YourMetroParks.net
Lavon Hall, Visitor Services Specialistlhall@YourMetroParks.net
Beth Buckman, Visitor Services Technician-Front Deskbbuckman@YourMetroParks.net
Jenny Conrad, Financial Services Technicianjconrad@YourMetroParks.net
Theresa Hammerle, Visitor Services Technician-Front Deskthammerle@YourMetroParks.net

Community Relations
Kelly Barkley, Sr. Manager of Community Relationskbarkley@YourMetroParks.net
Cristy Carter-Trammell, Supervisor of Park Connections ctrammell@YourMetroParks.net
Allison Wagner, Special Events Coordinatorawagner@YourMetroParks.net

Social and Business Outings
Voice of America MetroPark in West Chester Township
Ronald Reagan Lodge
Phone: 513.755.4402
            Facility & Event Manager: Ext. 2
            Visitor Services: Ext. 3
            Sports Field Conditions: Ext. 4
            Event Hosts: Ext. 5
            General Messages: Ext. 6
            For Reservations call: 513-867-5835
Fax: 513.755.4403

Claudia Whitacre, Facility & Event Managercwhitacre@YourMetroParks.net
Becky Fortney, Visitor Services Technicianbfortney@YourMetroParks.net

Park Connections
Programs and Special Eventsprograms@YourMetroParks.net
Lynette Dean, Program Managerldean@YourMetroParks.net
Lara Askill, Outdoor Educator Ilaskill@YourMetroParks.net
Kathy Edelen, Outdoor Educator Ikedelen@YourMetroParks.net
Bonny Seegmueller, Outdoor Educator IIbseegmueller@YourMetroParks.net

Operations (Maintenance and Land Stewardship)
Tony Carpenter, Supervisor of Operationstcarpenter@YourMetroParks.net
Debbie Bidwell, General Services Techniciandbidwell@YourMetroParks.net

East Zone
Voice of America MetroPark in West Chester Township
Lake Area
Voice of America Park - Athletic Field Complex (Fall 2014)
Wiggly Field Area

Matt Stevens, Sr. Park Manager of VOA Parkmstevens@YourMetroParks.net
Bryan McBride, Assistant Park Managerbmcbride@YourMetroParks.net
Charlie Rice, Maintenance Crew Leader

Central Zone
Rentschler MetroPark in Fairfield Township
Timberhill Activity Area
Line Hill Mound Activity Area
Canal Road River Access Area

Sebald Park in Madison Township

Chrisholm MetroPark in Madison Township
Chrisholm Historic Farmstead
Woodsdale Regional Park

Dudley Woods in Liberty Township

Four Mile Creek MetroPark in St. Clair Township
Antenen Nature Preserve Area

Gilmore MetroPark in Fairfield/Hamilton
Gilmore and Seward Road Areas
Berk Boulevard Area

Kevin McKinney, Park Managerkmckinney@YourMetroParks.net
Bryan Urban, Assistant Park Managerburban@YourMetroParks.net
Joe Liechty, Maintenance Crew Leader

West Zone
Governor Bebb MetroPark in Morgan Township
Dry Fork Campground Area
Pioneer Village Area
Natural Areas (N/W/E)
Dare House Area

Indian Creek MetroPark in Reily Township
Pioneer Church Area
Springfield Road Area (upper)
Oxford- Reily Road Area (lower)
Bunker Hill Cemetery Area
Pater Park Area

Forest Run MetroPark in Ross Township
Engel House Area (Administrative Offices)
Wildlife Preserve Area

Joe Morrison, Park Managerjmorrison@YourMetroParks.net
Michelle Halcomb, Maintenance Crew Leader 

Land Stewardship Unit
Kevin Clements, Environmental Projects Coordinatorkclements@YourMetroParks.net

Division of Public Safety & Law Enforcement
Dan Bower, Chief Rangerdbower@YourMetroParks.net

Board, Administration and Planning
Board of Park Commissionerscommissioner@YourMetroParks.net
Jonathan Granville, Executive DirectorInfo@YourMetroParks.net
Jason Shamblin, Deputy Directorjshamblin@YourMetroParks.net
Barbara Bush, Executive Assistantbbush@YourMetroParks.net
Amy Pellman, Adminstrative Assistantapellman@YourMetroParks.net
Tony Nasser, Park Planner/Project Coordinatortnasser@YourMetroParks.net


The Board of Park Commissioners will met 4/15/14 at 3:00 pm to conduct regularly scheduled business....SEE NEWS
The current Dudley Woods Habitat improvement work ended today 4/3/14. The park has re-opened to the public....Enjoy!
The Middletown Bike path is still closed under the 122 bridge and around the new sewer connection. All other areas have been cleaned up and barricades removed. 4/10/14
Social Outings Professinal Outings
Administrative Office 2051 Timberman Road     |     Hamilton, Ohio 45013     |     (513) 867-5835