View Park Map
Contact Header
Contact Us


2051 Timberman Road, Hamilton, OH 45013
Office Hours Monday -Friday , 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 513.867.5835   Fax: 513.867.5954

Emergency- Immediate Threat to Life and/or Property- Dial 911

Non-Emergency Dispatch of an Officer: Call Butler County Sheriff at 513.785.1300

After Hours Non-Emergency Law Enforcement:         dps-le@yourmetroparks.net
After Hours Non-Emergency Maintenance Issues:         kschwartzhoff@yourmetroparks.net

Click here to sign up for email updates

General Information, Reservations and Accounting
General Email AddressInfo@YourMetroParks.net
Tara Tucker, Manager of Visitor Servicesttucker@YourMetroParks.net
Jenny Conrad, Visitor Services Technician- Front Deskjconrad@YourMetroParks.net
Theresa Hammerle, Visitor Services Technician-Front Deskthammerle@YourMetroParks.net
Beverly Wyant, HR Specialist BWyant@yourmetroparks.net
Becky Vanderpool, Accounting Associatebvanderpool@YourMetroParks.net
Karen Calia, Accounting Associatekcalia@YourMetroParks.net
Michelle Nunley, Accounting Associate mnunley@yourmetroparks.net

Community Relations
Ashley Keith, Community Relations Assistantakeith@YourMetroParks.net
Kelly Barkley, Sr. Manager of Community Relationskbarkley@YourMetroParks.net

Social and Business Outings
Voice of America MetroPark in West Chester Township
Ronald Reagan Lodge
Phone: 513.755.4402
            Facility & Event Manager: Ext. 2
            Visitor Services: Ext. 3
            Sports Field Conditions: Ext. 4
            Event Hosts: Ext. 5
            General Messages: Ext. 6
            For Reservations call: 513-867-5835
Fax: 513.755.4403

Claudia Whitacre, Facility & Event Managercwhitacre@YourMetroParks.net
Nicole Eggers-Runge, Visitor Services TechnicianvisitorservicesVOA@yourmetroparks.net

Park Connections
Cristy Carter-Trammell, Supervisor of Park Connections ctrammell@YourMetroParks.net
Debby Stewart , Special Events Coordinatordstewart@yourmetroparks.net
Programs and Special Eventsprograms@YourMetroParks.net
Lynette Dean, Program Managerldean@YourMetroParks.net
Lara Askill, Program Coordinatorlaskill@YourMetroParks.net
Kathy Edelen, Program Leaderkedelen@YourMetroParks.net
Bonny Seegmueller, Program Leaderbseegmueller@YourMetroParks.net
Matt Benjamin , Program Leadermbenjamin@yourmetroparks.net
Sarah Burkhart , Program Leadersburkhart@yourmetroparks.net
Jacob Hartman, Program Leaderjhartman@yourmetroparks.net
Nicole Collins, Program Leaderncollins@yourmetroparks.net
Damon Lander, Program Leaderdlander@yourmetroparks.net
Wyatt Snodgrass, Program Leaderwsnodgrass@yourmetroparks.net
Christine Gates, Program Leadercgates@yourmetroparks.net
Bill Snape, Program Leaderwsnape@yourmetroparks.net
Zachary Marcum, Program Coordinatorzmarcum@YourMetroParks.net

Operations (Maintenance and Land Stewardship)
Kevin Schwartzhoff, Supervisor of Operational Serviceskschwartzhoff@yourmetroparks.net
Douglas Burger, Maintenance Crew Leaderdburger@yourmetroparks.net

East Zone
Voice of America MetroPark in West Chester Township
Lake Area
Voice of America Park - Athletic Field Complex (Fall 2014)
Wiggly Field Area

Matt Stevens, Sr. Park Manager of VOA Parkmstevens@YourMetroParks.net
Charlie Rice, Maintenance Crew Leader

Central Zone
Rentschler MetroPark in Fairfield Township
Timberhill Activity Area
Line Hill Mound Activity Area
Canal Road River Access Area

Sebald Park in Madison Township

Chrisholm MetroPark in Madison Township
Chrisholm Historic Farmstead
Woodsdale Regional Park

Dudley Woods in Liberty Township

Four Mile Creek MetroPark in St. Clair Township
Antenen Nature Preserve Area

Gilmore MetroPark in Fairfield/Hamilton
Gilmore and Seward Road Areas
Berk Boulevard Area

Alan Little II, Sr. Park Manageralittle@YourMetroParks.net
Ronald Lairson II , Assistant Park ManagerRLairson@yourmetroparks.net
Michele Halcomb, Maintenance Crew Leader

West Zone
Nick Smith, Park Managernsmith@YourMetroParks.net
Matt Rolfes, Assistant Park Managermrolfes@yourmetroparks.net.
Andrew Burch, Maintenance Crew Leader
Governor Bebb MetroPark in Morgan Township
Dry Fork Campground Area
Pioneer Village Area
Natural Areas (N/W/E)
Dare House Area

Indian Creek MetroPark in Reily Township
Pioneer Church Area
Springfield Road Area (upper)
Oxford- Reily Road Area (lower)
Bunker Hill Cemetery Area
Pater Park Area

Forest Run MetroPark in Ross Township
Engel House Area (Administrative Offices)
Wildlife Preserve Area


Land Stewardship Unit
Joe Dumyahn, Environmental Projects Managerjdumyahn@yourmetroparks.net

Department of Public Safety & Law Enforcement
General Informationdps-le@yourmetroparks.net
Dan Bower, Chiefdbower@YourMetroParks.net

Board, Administration and Planning
Board of Park Commissionerscommissioner@YourMetroParks.net
Jonathan Granville, Executive DirectorInfo@YourMetroParks.net
Jason Shamblin, Deputy Directorjshamblin@YourMetroParks.net
Barbara Bush, Executive Assistantbbush@YourMetroParks.net
Amy Pellman, Adminstrative Assistantapellman@YourMetroParks.net
Tony Nasser, Park Planner/Project Coordinatortnasser@YourMetroParks.net
Matt Latham, Park Planner/Project Managermlatham@yourmetroparks.net


Roof Work on two Pioneer Village Cabins Commences 8.2.16....SEE NEWS
SEE NEWS for trail Closure updates in Rentschler Forest MetroPark
Limited Bow Hunting Program Deadline Approaching Quickly.....SEE NEWS
Aug. 27th please see special traffic pattern at VOA .....SEE NEWS
Planning an event at Ronald Reagan Lodge? Check out the list of pre-approved caterers....SEE NEWS
Looking for a job? Visit Employment Opportunities under General Information tab
SEE NEWS for trail Closure updates in Indian Creek MetroPark
Social Outings Professinal Outings
Administrative Office 2051 Timberman Road     |     Hamilton, Ohio 45013     |     (513) 867-5835